fbpx

Your Team of Professionals

We are a team agency of Full-Time Realtors.

Karol Yeager
Realtor

419-784-4519
Karol@Realtyfive.com

I’ve been involved in the real estate industry since 2002 and was in the newspaper advertising business and the home interior/furnishings industry for 18 years prior to that. I absolutely love … 

read more
Dawn Carpenter
Realtor

419-438-2742
Dawn@Realtyfive.com

“Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam.”

Becky Strickler
Realtor

419-769-1157
Becky@Realtyfive.com

“Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam.”

Cari Kost
Realtor

419-438-2947
Cari@Realtyfive.com

“Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam.”

Lorane Martinez
Realtor

419-438-0528
Lorane@Realtyfive.com

“Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam.”

Tiffany Meyer
Realtor

419-438-4093
Tiffany@Realtyfive.com

“Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam.”

Scott Williams
Broker – Owner

419-438-1165
Scott@Realtyfive.com

“Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam.”

Stephanie Baldwin
Closing Coordinator

888-766-8627
Stephanie.Baldwin@Realtyfive.com

I have worked for Realty Five since 2015 as the administrative assistant and closing coordinator. I love working with a team of Real Estate agents that help people plan their future…

read more