Reviews From Recent Clients

Have Something Great to say? Please Share it with Us.

Submit a Review

Professional and trustworthy!

March 1, 2018

Realty five has had 3 of the 4 home we listed with them under contract in less than a month. They are excellent with advertising, organized, and awesome to work with! We won’t buy or sell without them!

Lisa

Realty Five is awesome!

February 27, 2018

Being a first time home buyer Realty Five made my experience so much easier. They were very professional and I believe they do their best to get you the best deal possible!

Travis

Get Your Free, No Obligation Consultation or Call 888-766-8627.

SELL MY HOUSE

Professional and trustworthy!

March 1, 2018

Realty five has had 3 of the 4 home we listed with them under contract in less than a month. They are excellent with advertising, organized, and awesome to work with! We won’t buy or sell without them!

Lisa

Realty Five is awesome!

February 27, 2018

Being a first time home buyer Realty Five made my experience so much easier. They were very professional and I believe they do their best to get you the best deal possible!

Travis

Wonderful Experience

July 7, 2018

Lorena assisted us with our first-time home purchase. She was able to work around both of our very busy work schedules while constantly sharing houses that were coming onto the market with us. The house we eventually decided upon was only on the market for 4 hours; we were the first bid. I couldn’t speak higher of the work she did for us.

Nick

Really listened to us

June 28, 2018

Cari took time to get to know us as a couple and really appreciated what we were looking for in a house. With each showing she took our feedback and got us closer and closer to our dream home…which we found within just a few short weeks! We felt valued as clients and continue to have positive experiences as we forward our family and friends to RealtyFive. We love them!

Becca

Never even made it to market

June 7, 2018

Becky had buyers in mind before we ever even put the house on the market, and when the closing hit a snag (like they always seem to), she followed through with the lawyers until she could call me to say, “Check’s in the mail.” She made it possible for me to live in Minneapolis, sell a house in Antwerp, and handle almost everything electronically. We’re so grateful for her constant attentiveness, and her patience with our challenging situation.

Sean C.

Best realty company around and amazing people!

June 7, 2018

We bought our very first home with Scott Williams. We could not have asked for a better realtor and will forever recommend Realty Five to anyone who’s looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you so much, Scott!

Jason and Justice Conroy

1st time home buyer

June 4, 2018

Purchased our new home in May. Realty5 did an amazing job with communication and making this process run as smoothly as possible! We are very pleased with our experience as first time homeowners with the professionalism and the care we received. Thank you Lorane Martinez and Realty5 for the time and commitment you gave us in this process.

Jessica Ramon

Excellent Service

June 1, 2018

Realty Five goes above and beyond to get the job done!

Brendan

Professional and hard working

May 30, 2018

Thank you reality 5 for my experience purchasing our first home. Lorane Martinez was very personable, quick to respond, and hard working. You made our first purchase a good experience.

Jessica Ramon

Dawn Carpenter

May 25, 2018

Awesome experience selling our home. We approached Dawn about listing our house and she had a showing that very day and as many as four in one day. Sold in less than two months. Very professional and customer driven. Thanks, Dawn and the rest of the Realty Five crew.

Beverlie and Randy

Finally found our home!

April 30, 2018

We have been trying to buy a house on a limited budget for years now. We finally found the right market and the right realtor in Tiffany, who hit the ground running when we cold called Realty Five and had a list of houses ready for us to look at that weekend. She took us on showings in wind, rain, and cold until we found the perfect house. Fast, responsive, and friendly! Loved working with Tiffany and Realty Five!

Jessica and Jim

Buying with Steve

April 13, 2018

Steve Lee is knowledgeable and professional. He was thorough in answering questions and made sure we fully understood before moving on. Thanks Steve!

Susan

Wonderful Realtor

April 9, 2018

Lorane did a wonderful job of helping us get this house and for communication with the seller. We would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home. Thank you Lorane!

Ron & Chelsea Williamson

Working with Realty Five.

April 4, 2018

It was a pleasure working with this team. Answered any questions I had and was very patient with me. Great job! Thank you for helping find my new home.

Jose Mora

Great Experience

March 20, 2018

It took me a long time to find a house that would suit my family and the USDA. Becky Strickler stood by me the whole way and once we found the perfect house things just seem to fall into place. Becky and Realty 5 made the purchase almost effortless. The thing I like most is that they give back to a charity of my choice! Thank you for my beautiful home and a great experience. If I ever I need to sell or buy again, Realty 5 will be the first place I call.

Angela

Cari with Realty 5 is amazing!

March 13, 2018

Cari with Realty 5 is amazing! She’s a great listener, hard working, and not afraid to think outside of the box to try a please her clients. Me and a few of my family members have had the pleasure of working with Cari and would recommend her to everyone. Thanks Cari and Realty 5 for being such a great team and caring for your clients!

Melanie

Absolutely Amazing

March 9, 2018

Cari helped us find our home that we absolutely adore! Realty Five helped us in any way possible and since we were first time buyers, they walked us through and explained everything we needed to know. We couldn’t have been happier house hunting!

Turner Warncke and Brittany Mills

Awesome people

March 9, 2018

We have worked with Realty 5 for 2 years. We met Cari Kost while looking for our new home. She also helped us sell and buy some investment homes. We are super impressed with Cari and Realty 5. A cool thing about Realty 5 is they will donate 5% to your nonprofit organization when a sale is made. We have found them to be knowledgeable, trustworthy and accommodating.

Jeff and Lisa Whitman

Very helpful

March 7, 2018

Dawn was very thorough in helping me find my first house. She was very knowledgeable of the market and was a huge help with everything involved. I would highly recommend using her as a realtor if you’re looking to buy.

Chris Yohe

Our new home

March 7, 2018

Finding a home is a hard thing to do and the process is not an easy one. But with the help of Realty 5 as a team they helped us find a home. Cari is top notch. She became pretty much like family there for a minute. Bent over backwards for us and answered every hard question we had about purchasing a home. There is literally no question that they can’t answer and if they don’t have it right they will sure find out. They hide nothing from you and are up front honest people. The fact that they give back to whatever charity of your choosing after the purchase of your home is very awesome as well. We were able to give back to Sara’s House. We highly recommend Realty 5 to anyone who is looking for a home. The process will be hard but they make it so much easier on you and your family. Thank You Realty 5 and Cari. Sincerely , The Martinez Family.

Lupe and Veronica Martinez

The right house

March 7, 2018

Scott from Realty Five did a good job getting our house we bought for the right price and getting a home warranty.Very satisfied

Jeff Roddy

Dream Starter Home

March 7, 2018

My wife and I were recommended to see Scott at Realty Five by a coworker who had recently sold his house. Scott worked patiently with us as we discussed our needs and wants with our first home. There was one particular house that my wife and I really liked, but it went contingent before we could go and see it.

Scott consistently found houses that met most of our requirements and worked with our schedules to give us adequate time to see them, but they just weren’t what we wanted. One day before we were supposed to go see a few more houses, Scott called me and asked if we were still interested in the original house that we wanted as it had just went back on the market. That day we went and looked it over and made our offer on the spot.

Almost two and a half years later, my wife and I are still delighted with our home and just recently welcomed our first child. I would recommend Scott and Realty Five for anyone looking at buying or selling a home, they made an extremely stressful process a pleasant experience.

Michael & Jerica Miller

Realty five is the absolute best!

March 7, 2018

We buy and sell multiple houses each year with Realty Five and ALL the agents there are absolutely amazing! Especially that Scott…..Great people to work with and they definitely know how to get the job done.

Jason and Kelly - Paragon Properties

HOME BUYING EXPERIENCE

March 7, 2018

The best home buying experience. Home is exactly as described. Becky Strickler is prompt and very professional. She is not afraid to dig in and do the work

Russ Pierce

Friendly/Trustworthy

March 7, 2018

Becky Strickler was AWESOME to work with!!! Very upbeat and a go-getter….Very pleased with the sell of our home! Thank you Becky!

Vicky 😀

Highly Recommend!!

March 1, 2018

Reality Five was so helpful in helping us find our home. Cari was quick to respond, showed us all of the houses we requested, and helped us find houses to look at. The process was so easy and well done!! Highly recommended!!

Emily

We bought our first home together!

March 1, 2018

We decided it was time to buy a home instead of rent and we went with Cari Kost at Realty Five out of Defiance, OH. She took us through the whole process and helped us find a lender as well and it was such an easy process for us. She worked hard to get make sure we were taken care of. I would highly recommend Realty Five to all of my friends!

Brian and Michelle Taylor

Cari Kost

March 1, 2018

We cannot say enough good things about Cari Kost! Besides being professional and VERY knowledgeable she was so accommodating and a pleasure to work with. She kept us informed every step of the way and made the sale of our home quick and easy. Cari’s integrity is second to none!

Jim and Becky

Friendly

March 1, 2018

Loraine was amazing and was so helpful. She made sure I saw the houses I wanted and made sure I understood everything.

Heather

Lorane did an amazing job

March 1, 2018

She was new to the business, in fact, we were her 1st client. She did a great job keeping us informed and updated us through every step of the process. She’s a natural. Very personable and still reaches out to this day to make sure we are still enjoying our new home. Thanks again RealtyFive.

Stacie

Stress free move from Columbus to Defiance!

March 1, 2018

Cari was easy to work with, very friendly and accommodating. We had to coordinate showings with limited times available on our end, and she made it seem like it was no trouble at all. She helped make the move from Columbus to Defiance welcoming and as stress free as possible. We love our new home and would recommend Realty Five to everyone!

The Rittenhouse Family

Realty Five is Awesome

March 1, 2018

People at Realty Five are very honest people and very hard working and Cari Kost is one of them hard working ppls she never stopped working to get my house sold thank you again Cari

Kyle meyer

Above and beyond!

March 1, 2018

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Cari Kost to find our first home. As first time home buyers, we not only had very little knowledge of the ins and outs of home buying but we were very unsure of what we really wanted in a home. Cari really had her work cut out for her but she was so kind and patient with us every step of the way! She explained perfectly what we needed to do to buy our home and worked tirelessly to find the perfect one and that she did! We not only had an amazing experience with her as a realtor but she became friend and her kindness and support is such a blessing. I would work with Cari and realty five again in a heart beat! They made what can be a stressful time so easy and pleasant.

Connie Flores

Scott and the team are great

February 27, 2018

Realty 5 is my go to for buying and selling houses. The service is top notch and they’re enjoyable to work with, which is really important.

Jason

Great Experience!

February 27, 2018

We had such great experience working with Realty 5! They were right there step by step with us through our whole home buying experience! Highly recommend. Thank you!

Matt and Lisa Andrist

Friendly, honest and easy to work with.

February 26, 2018

Pleasure to work with Scott. Gave me honest opinions, answered my questions (told me no question is a bad question). Very easy and friendly to work with.

Lucas Plummer

Great people to work with!

February 26, 2018

I was very happy with Scott and Realty 5 when we bought our home. Being a first time home buyer , there were so many questions. Scott was easy to work with and made it a very stress free experience! I will never go anywhere else!

Jeanelle Carnahan

Buying a house and a realtor that went the extra mile

February 26, 2018

When seeking a country home Scott was able to show us several options. Once we settled on the property there were some hurdles to cross which were the responsibility of the seller. Scott took a personal interest in helping both seller and buyer while maintaining his professional integrity and was able to get both parties satisfactorily served.
He made what could have been a nightmare a pleasant experience.
Thanks, Scott.

Dave Wren

Realty Five was Amazing!

February 26, 2018

Realty Five was there for every step of the process. I enjoyed working with them through the crazy process of selling my house. They made the experience so much easier. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Derick Gunter