fbpx

Reviews From Recent Clients

Have Something Great to say? Please Share it with Us.

Submit a Review

Professional and trustworthy!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Realty five has had 3 of the 4 home we listed with them under contract in less than a month. They are excellent with advertising, organized, and awesome to work with! We won’t buy or sell without them!

Lisa

Realty Five is awesome!

5.0 rating
February 27, 2018

Being a first time home buyer Realty Five made my experience so much easier. They were very professional and I believe they do their best to get you the best deal possible!

Travis

Get Your Free, No Obligation Consultation or Call 888-766-8627.

Schedule an appointment

Professional and trustworthy!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Realty five has had 3 of the 4 home we listed with them under contract in less than a month. They are excellent with advertising, organized, and awesome to work with! We won’t buy or sell without them!

Lisa

Realty Five is awesome!

5.0 rating
February 27, 2018

Being a first time home buyer Realty Five made my experience so much easier. They were very professional and I believe they do their best to get you the best deal possible!

Travis

Karol did an awesome job

4.0 rating
April 9, 2019

We asked Karol for reccomendations on what we needed to do to prepare for the sale of our home. Her suggestions were perfect! Our home sold in 3 days and passed inspection with one minor fix. She covered all the bases in showing us our options for our forever home,(including one we weren’t quite ready for). Thanks for all your help Karol!

Kevin Jackson

Karol Yeager is a great agent !

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

Karol came in to help us know what to do to sell our house and what we did worked as we sold in 3 days. She worked with us to find our forever home and we love where we are now.
Thank you Karol!

Nancy Jackson

My New Home !

5.0 rating
March 17, 2019

When I was looking for a house of my own ,
I knew who could help me ! Karol Yeager and
Realty 5. It was the best and easiest time at finding the one for me . Karol has so many
connections it made it the process so quick
and easy .
Realty 5 does so much to raise money for Relay for Life . they are a great supporter in our community .
Thanks to Karol and Realty 5 I have my beautiful home !

Gayle Renz

We love Realty Five

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

The team at Realty five made buying our first home so easy. We a got a great deal and a beautiful home!

Ashley Roddy

Buying vs. Renting

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

We were looking for an apartment or house to rent for a family member. We contacted Scott. Rentals were hard to find. We were able to buy a small house as an investment and rent it to the family member (including taxes and insurance) for less than a rent payment.

Andrea

Amazing company!

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

Karol was fantastic! She helped us buy our first home, sell it, and buy our current home in a different county!!! She made the process so easy and was able to answer all our questions!! I wouldn’t choose anyone else to buy or sell with! Thanks for everything Karol!!

Courtney Iwinski

Makes you feel like family.

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

My husband Kelly and I sold our home in Mark Center with Karol Yeager and the Realty 5 team. Karol spent extra time helping us pull our house together. Living there for 20+ years , we hung on to so much stuff. But Karol and the other realtors gave their advice and in a little more than 6 months our home was sold. Karol kept us up on any information about showings or prospective buyers, we never felt forgotten. Even after the sale she checked on us to see if our move out of state was going ok.

Wendy Forester

Simply the Best

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Karol Yeager offered outstanding service to my wife and me. Excellent communication…diligent effort…industry knowledge…great with selling suggestions…Always positive. We’d highly recommend Karol as an A+ realtor.

Dave & Joyce Maxey

Becky Strickler

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

Having Becky by our side through the whole buying, and closing of the house was great! She went above and beyond to help us through this process. She even sent some angels in to help us unload our U-Haul in the middle of one of the worst storms. If you need the best just ask for Becky.

Shelli Trasp

Tiffany was very helpful.

5.0 rating
December 9, 2018

Tiffany was very helpful and patient throughout the home search process. She showed me a lot of options that I really liked before I settled on the right choice.
The homebuying process was also very smooth working with the rest of the RealtyFive team.

Chad Young

Outstanding!

5.0 rating
October 17, 2018

The best in town, hands down ! I worked with Lorena and she was very kind, helpful, and understanding. If I ever move again Realty Five is my call.

Sarah

Easy too work with

5.0 rating
August 11, 2018

I was working with Tiffany Meyer she made the whole process easy and quick kind of surprising for buying a first home

Ryan Jones

Wonderful Experience

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

Lorena assisted us with our first-time home purchase. She was able to work around both of our very busy work schedules while constantly sharing houses that were coming onto the market with us. The house we eventually decided upon was only on the market for 4 hours; we were the first bid. I couldn’t speak higher of the work she did for us.

Nick

Really listened to us

5.0 rating
June 28, 2018

Cari took time to get to know us as a couple and really appreciated what we were looking for in a house. With each showing she took our feedback and got us closer and closer to our dream home…which we found within just a few short weeks! We felt valued as clients and continue to have positive experiences as we forward our family and friends to RealtyFive. We love them!

Becca

Never even made it to market

5.0 rating
June 7, 2018

Becky had buyers in mind before we ever even put the house on the market, and when the closing hit a snag (like they always seem to), she followed through with the lawyers until she could call me to say, “Check’s in the mail.” She made it possible for me to live in Minneapolis, sell a house in Antwerp, and handle almost everything electronically. We’re so grateful for her constant attentiveness, and her patience with our challenging situation.

Sean C.

Best realty company around and amazing people!

5.0 rating
June 7, 2018

We bought our very first home with Scott Williams. We could not have asked for a better realtor and will forever recommend Realty Five to anyone who’s looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you so much, Scott!

Jason and Justice Conroy

1st time home buyer

5.0 rating
June 4, 2018

Purchased our new home in May. Realty5 did an amazing job with communication and making this process run as smoothly as possible! We are very pleased with our experience as first time homeowners with the professionalism and the care we received. Thank you Lorane Martinez and Realty5 for the time and commitment you gave us in this process.

Jessica Ramon

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
June 1, 2018

Realty Five goes above and beyond to get the job done!

Brendan

Professional and hard working

5.0 rating
May 30, 2018

Thank you reality 5 for my experience purchasing our first home. Lorane Martinez was very personable, quick to respond, and hard working. You made our first purchase a good experience.

Jessica Ramon

Dawn Carpenter

5.0 rating
May 25, 2018

Awesome experience selling our home. We approached Dawn about listing our house and she had a showing that very day and as many as four in one day. Sold in less than two months. Very professional and customer driven. Thanks, Dawn and the rest of the Realty Five crew.

Beverlie and Randy

Finally found our home!

5.0 rating
April 30, 2018

We have been trying to buy a house on a limited budget for years now. We finally found the right market and the right realtor in Tiffany, who hit the ground running when we cold called Realty Five and had a list of houses ready for us to look at that weekend. She took us on showings in wind, rain, and cold until we found the perfect house. Fast, responsive, and friendly! Loved working with Tiffany and Realty Five!

Jessica and Jim

Wonderful Realtor

5.0 rating
April 9, 2018

Lorane did a wonderful job of helping us get this house and for communication with the seller. We would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home. Thank you Lorane!

Ron & Chelsea Williamson

Working with Realty Five.

4.0 rating
April 4, 2018

It was a pleasure working with this team. Answered any questions I had and was very patient with me. Great job! Thank you for helping find my new home.

Jose Mora

Great Experience

5.0 rating
March 20, 2018

It took me a long time to find a house that would suit my family and the USDA. Becky Strickler stood by me the whole way and once we found the perfect house things just seem to fall into place. Becky and Realty 5 made the purchase almost effortless. The thing I like most is that they give back to a charity of my choice! Thank you for my beautiful home and a great experience. If I ever I need to sell or buy again, Realty 5 will be the first place I call.

Angela

Cari with Realty 5 is amazing!

5.0 rating
March 13, 2018

Cari with Realty 5 is amazing! She’s a great listener, hard working, and not afraid to think outside of the box to try a please her clients. Me and a few of my family members have had the pleasure of working with Cari and would recommend her to everyone. Thanks Cari and Realty 5 for being such a great team and caring for your clients!

Melanie

Absolutely Amazing

5.0 rating
March 9, 2018

Cari helped us find our home that we absolutely adore! Realty Five helped us in any way possible and since we were first time buyers, they walked us through and explained everything we needed to know. We couldn’t have been happier house hunting!

Turner Warncke and Brittany Mills

Awesome people

5.0 rating
March 9, 2018

We have worked with Realty 5 for 2 years. We met Cari Kost while looking for our new home. She also helped us sell and buy some investment homes. We are super impressed with Cari and Realty 5. A cool thing about Realty 5 is they will donate 5% to your nonprofit organization when a sale is made. We have found them to be knowledgeable, trustworthy and accommodating.

Jeff and Lisa Whitman

Very helpful

5.0 rating
March 7, 2018

Dawn was very thorough in helping me find my first house. She was very knowledgeable of the market and was a huge help with everything involved. I would highly recommend using her as a realtor if you’re looking to buy.

Chris Yohe

Our new home

5.0 rating
March 7, 2018

Finding a home is a hard thing to do and the process is not an easy one. But with the help of Realty 5 as a team they helped us find a home. Cari is top notch. She became pretty much like family there for a minute. Bent over backwards for us and answered every hard question we had about purchasing a home. There is literally no question that they can’t answer and if they don’t have it right they will sure find out. They hide nothing from you and are up front honest people. The fact that they give back to whatever charity of your choosing after the purchase of your home is very awesome as well. We were able to give back to Sara’s House. We highly recommend Realty 5 to anyone who is looking for a home. The process will be hard but they make it so much easier on you and your family. Thank You Realty 5 and Cari. Sincerely , The Martinez Family.

Lupe and Veronica Martinez

The right house

5.0 rating
March 7, 2018

Scott from Realty Five did a good job getting our house we bought for the right price and getting a home warranty.Very satisfied

Jeff Roddy

Dream Starter Home

5.0 rating
March 7, 2018

My wife and I were recommended to see Scott at Realty Five by a coworker who had recently sold his house. Scott worked patiently with us as we discussed our needs and wants with our first home. There was one particular house that my wife and I really liked, but it went contingent before we could go and see it.
Scott consistently found houses that met most of our requirements and worked with our schedules to give us adequate time to see them, but they just weren’t what we wanted. One day before we were supposed to go see a few more houses, Scott called me and asked if we were still interested in the original house that we wanted as it had just went back on the market. That day we went and looked it over and made our offer on the spot.
Almost two and a half years later, my wife and I are still delighted with our home and just recently welcomed our first child. I would recommend Scott and Realty Five for anyone looking at buying or selling a home, they made an extremely stressful process a pleasant experience.

Michael & Jerica Miller

Realty five is the absolute best!

5.0 rating
March 7, 2018

We buy and sell multiple houses each year with Realty Five and ALL the agents there are absolutely amazing! Especially that Scott…..Great people to work with and they definitely know how to get the job done.

Jason and Kelly - Paragon Properties

HOME BUYING EXPERIENCE

5.0 rating
March 7, 2018

The best home buying experience.
Home is exactly as described.
Becky Strickler is prompt and very professional. She is not afraid to dig in and do the work

Russ Pierce

Friendly/Trustworthy

5.0 rating
March 7, 2018

Becky Strickler was AWESOME to work with!!! Very upbeat and a go-getter….Very pleased with the sell of our home! Thank you Becky!

Vicky 😀

Highly Recommend!!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Reality Five was so helpful in helping us find our home. Cari was quick to respond, showed us all of the houses we requested, and helped us find houses to look at. The process was so easy and well done!! Highly recommended!!

Emily

We bought our first home together!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

We decided it was time to buy a home instead of rent and we went with Cari Kost at Realty Five out of Defiance, OH. She took us through the whole process and helped us find a lender as well and it was such an easy process for us. She worked hard to get make sure we were taken care of. I would highly recommend Realty Five to all of my friends!

Brian and Michelle Taylor

Cari Kost

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

We cannot say enough good things about Cari Kost! Besides being professional and VERY knowledgeable she was so accommodating and a pleasure to work with. She kept us informed every step of the way and made the sale of our home quick and easy. Cari’s integrity is second to none!

Jim and Becky

Friendly

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Loraine was amazing and was so helpful. She made sure I saw the houses I wanted and made sure I understood everything.

Heather

Lorane did an amazing job

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

She was new to the business, in fact, we were her 1st client. She did a great job keeping us informed and updated us through every step of the process. She’s a natural. Very personable and still reaches out to this day to make sure we are still enjoying our new home. Thanks again RealtyFive.

Stacie

Stress free move from Columbus to Defiance!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Cari was easy to work with, very friendly and accommodating. We had to coordinate showings with limited times available on our end, and she made it seem like it was no trouble at all. She helped make the move from Columbus to Defiance welcoming and as stress free as possible. We love our new home and would recommend Realty Five to everyone!

The Rittenhouse Family

Realty Five is Awesome

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

People at Realty Five are very honest people and very hard working and Cari Kost is one of them hard working ppls she never stopped working to get my house sold thank you again Cari

Kyle meyer

Above and beyond!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Cari Kost to find our first home. As first time home buyers, we not only had very little knowledge of the ins and outs of home buying but we were very unsure of what we really wanted in a home. Cari really had her work cut out for her but she was so kind and patient with us every step of the way! She explained perfectly what we needed to do to buy our home and worked tirelessly to find the perfect one and that she did! We not only had an amazing experience with her as a realtor but she became friend and her kindness and support is such a blessing. I would work with Cari and realty five again in a heart beat! They made what can be a stressful time so easy and pleasant.

Connie Flores

Scott and the team are great

5.0 rating
February 27, 2018

Realty 5 is my go to for buying and selling houses. The service is top notch and they’re enjoyable to work with, which is really important.

Jason

Great Experience!

5.0 rating
February 27, 2018

We had such great experience working with Realty 5! They were right there step by step with us through our whole home buying experience! Highly recommend. Thank you!

Matt and Lisa Andrist

Friendly, honest and easy to work with.

5.0 rating
February 26, 2018

Pleasure to work with Scott. Gave me honest opinions, answered my questions (told me no question is a bad question). Very easy and friendly to work with.

Lucas Plummer

Great people to work with!

5.0 rating
February 26, 2018

I was very happy with Scott and Realty 5 when we bought our home. Being a first time home buyer , there were so many questions. Scott was easy to work with and made it a very stress free experience! I will never go anywhere else!

Jeanelle Carnahan

Buying a house and a realtor that went the extra mile

5.0 rating
February 26, 2018

When seeking a country home Scott was able to show us several options. Once we settled on the property there were some hurdles to cross which were the responsibility of the seller. Scott took a personal interest in helping both seller and buyer while maintaining his professional integrity and was able to get both parties satisfactorily served.
He made what could have been a nightmare a pleasant experience.
Thanks, Scott.

Dave Wren

Realty Five was Amazing!

5.0 rating
February 26, 2018

Realty Five was there for every step of the process. I enjoyed working with them through the crazy process of selling my house. They made the experience so much easier. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Derick Gunter
Schedule an Appointment